top of page
GQ-Headshots-88.jpg

Nate Giwoff

CFO-Broker

Mobile - 916.524.6097

Nate@GQNorth.com

GQ-Headshots.jpg

Bob Shahlaie

CFO-Broker

Mobile - 916.708.5977

Bob@GQNorth.com

GQ-Headshots-123.jpg

Suzette Sneath

PM-Broker

Mobile - 916.802.0532

Suzette@GQNorth.com

Que Shahlaie

Senior Vice President

Mobile - 916.213.4662

QShahlaie@gmail.com

Don Deavens

Senior Vice President

Mobile - 916.715.1873

Don@GQNorth.com

Gene Giwoff

Consultant

LuAnn Henderson

Vice President

Mobile - 916.798.8559

LuAnn@GQNorth.com

GQ-Headshots-25.jpg

Juliette Romanishin

Senior Associate

Mobile - 916.871.5098

JulietteRomanishin@yahoo.com

GQ-Headshots-12_edited.jpg

Alex Byrd

Senior Associate

Mobile - 530.863.3188

Alexander@GQNorth.com

Art Display

Ali Sharifi

Senior Vice President

Mobile - 916.995.7162

AliSharifi@GQNorth.com

Yevgeniy Charikov

Senior Associate

Mobile - 916.247.1278

Eagle Flying_edited.jpg

Dan Lozano

Senior Associate

Mobile - 916.599.4263

DanLozano11@Gmail.com

bottom of page