Leasing and Investment Sales

Que@GQNorth.com 916.213.4662 BRE#01228224
Que Shahlaie
Residential
LuAnn@GQNorth.com 916.798.8559 DRE#01912126
Lu Ann Henderson
Vice President
Jose@gqnorth.com 559.556.5819 DRE #02068308
Jose Paredes-Mora
Am@gqnorth.com 916.801.3984 DRE #02111696
Aharon Manukyan
Commercial Specialist
JulieteRomanishin@yahoo.com 916.871.5908 DRE#01499780
Juliete Romanishin
Residential
danlozano11@gmail.com 916.616.6765 DRE #01271290
Dan Lozano
Senior Associate
Nate@gqnorth.com 916.524.6097 DRE #01711995
Nate Giwoff
CEO
Don@GQNorth.com 916.715.1873 DRE#00837489
Don Deavens
Senior Vice President
AliSharifi@gqnorth.com 916.995.7162 DRE #01442636
Ali Sharifi
Senior Vice President
Bob@gqnorth.com 916.708.5977 DRE #01441761
Bob Shahlaie
President / CFO

Property Management

Julie@GQNorth.com 916.538.9442
Julie Thomas
Management
Michelle@GQNorth.com 916.538.9442
Michelle Anderson
Management
Allison@GQNorth.com 916.538.9442
Allison Perrins
Management
Jaime@GQNorth.com 916.538.9442
Jaime Schwartz
Assistant
Amy@GQNorth.com 916.538.9442
Amy Fear
Operations Manager
Suzette@gqnorth.com 916.802.0532 DRE #01905135
Suzette Sneath
Senior Vice President

OVERVIEW

At GQNorth Commercial Property Management we strive to be different. We provide highly personalized service to our clients at all times. Each of our clients are unique; from their needs, to their goals, to the priority of their investments. We believe that it is critical to take the time to learn about each individual client and their investment goals in order to develop a tailored management plan.

GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS:
10018 Fair Oaks Blvd, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
‚ÄčLeasing & Sales:
916.678.0880
Property Management:
916.538.9442
Fax:
916.880.5566

E-mail:

info@GQNorth.com

ENQUIRE

© Copyright 2020 GQNorth. All Right Reserved.