LEASING AND INVESTMENT SALES​

Nate Giwoff
CEO

10018 Fair Oaks Blvd | Fair Oaks, CA 95628 Nate@gqnorth.com 916.524.6097 DRE #01711995 Loopnet Listings Nate Giwoff Specializes in investment…

Bob Shahlaie
President/CFO

10018 Fair Oaks Blvd | Fair Oaks, CA 95628 Bob@gqnorth.com 916.708.5977 DRE #01441761 Loopnet Listings Bob Shahlaie graduated from CSU…

Ali Sharifi
Senior Vice President

10018 Fair Oaks Blvd | Fair Oaks, CA 95628 AliSharifi@gqnorth.com 916.995.7162 DRE #01442636 Ali joined GQNorth Real Estate in September…

Don Deavens
Senior Vice President

Don@GQNorth.com 916.715.1873 DRE#00837489

Lu Ann Henderson
Vice President

LuAnn@GQNorth.com 916.798.8559 DRE#01912126

Property Management

Suzette Sneath
Senior Vice President

10018 Fair Oaks Blvd | Fair Oaks, CA 95628 Suzette@gqnorth.com 916.802.0532 DRE #01905135 Suzette is a third generation Property Manager…

Amy Fear
Operations Manager

Amy@GQNorth.com 916.538.9442

Kristen
Assistant

Kristen@GQNorth.com 916.538.9442

Residential

Que Shahlaie
Residential

Que@GQNorth.com 916.213.4662 BRE#01228224

Tanya Romanishin
Residential

Tanya@TeamTanya.com 916.765.4208 BRE#01324337

Juliete Romanishin
Residential

JulieteRomanishin@yahoo.com 916.871.5908 BRE#01499780

OVERVIEW

At GQNorth Commercial Property Management we strive to be different. We provide highly personalized service to our clients at all times. Each of our clients are unique; from their needs, to their goals, to the priority of their investments. We believe that it is critical to take the time to learn about each individual client and their investment goals in order to develop a tailored management plan.

GET IN TOUCH

ADDRESS:
10018 Fair Oaks Blvd, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
​Leasing & Sales:
916.678.0880
Property Management:
916.538.9442
Fax:
916.880.5566

E-mail:

info@GQNorth.com

ENQUIRE

© Copyright 2019 GQNorth. All Right Reserved.